All 90 members of Hong Kong's LegCo elected
Updated 10:53, 20-Dec-2021

All 90 members of the seventh-term Legislative Council (LegCo) of China's Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) have been elected, as shown by the voting results that came out on Monday morning. The LegCo comprises members elected by the Election Committee constituency (40 seats), functional constituencies (30 seats) and geographical constituencies (20 seats).

Search Trends