Hong Kong lifts ban on flights from 9 countries

China's Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) started to ease its anti-COVID restrictions as its fifth wave of COVID-19 infections showed signs of abating. From April 1, flights from countries including the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada and France are allowed into Hong Kong, and travelers arriving in the city will be required to quarantine in a hotel for seven days instead of two weeks.

Search Trends