Four Sri Lankan cabinet ministers sworn in

Four appointed new cabinet ministers were sworn in before Sri Lankan President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on Saturday, the president's media division said.

The four sworn in were G. L. Peiris as foreign Minister of Foreign Affairs, Dinesh Gunawardene as Minister of Public Administration and Home Affairs, Prasanna Ranatunga as Minister of Urban Development and Housing, and Kanchana Wijesekara as Minister of Power and Energy.

Search Trends