Presidents of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan to visit China

President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev of Kazakhstan, President Sadyr Japarov of Kyrgyzstan, President Emomali Rahmon of Tajikistan and President Shavkat Mirziyoyev of Uzbekistan will pay a state visit to China, respectively, from May 16 to 20 at the invitation of Chinese President Xi Jinping, the Chinese Foreign Ministry announced on Monday.

Search Trends