We Talk BRICS special: BRICS in my eyes
Global Stringer

BRICS is made up of five countries – Brazil, Russia, India, South Africa and China – and the 2023 BRICS Leaders' Summit will be held in Johannesburg, South Africa, from August 22 to August 24, under the theme "BRICS and Africa: A Partnership for Accelerated Growth, Sustainable Development and Inclusive Multilateralism." 

In this video, people from China, South Africa, the United States and Argentina talk about the BRICS Summit in their eyes and what they know about the BRICS countries.

Search Trends