10 days! First Golden Panda Awards final juries' lineup revealed

On Saturday, the lineup of juries for the first Golden Panda Award was unveiled! The current Golden Panda Award is divided into four categories: Film, TV drama, Documentary and Animation, with five to seven juries for each unit.

Famous Chinese director Zhang Yimou is the Jury President. Hong Kong director, producer, screenwriter, action director Stanley Tong as the chairman of the Film Category. Director Zheng Xiaolong as the chairman of the TV Drama Category. Oscar and Emmy Award-winning director and producer Malcolm Clarke as the chairman of the Documentary Category. Georges Schwizgebel, a master of contemporary animation from Switzerland, is the chairman of the Animation Category.

The Golden Panda Awards, hosted by the China Federation of Literary and Art Circles and the Sichuan provincial government, will be held in Chengdu City, the capital city of Sichuan province, on September 19 and 20.

Search Trends