Our Privacy Statement & Cookie Policy

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. You can change your cookie settings through your browser.

I agree

Niger, Mali and Burkina Faso say they are leaving ECOWAS regional block


 , Updated 07:31, 30-Jan-2024

Three West African states Niger, Mali and Burkina Faso said on Sunday that they are leaving the Economic Community of West African States immediately, according to a joint statement read out on Niger national television.

Source(s): Reuters
Search Trends