Graphics: The six main United Nations organs
By Zhao Hong, Hu Yiwei

The 75th session of the UN General Assembly (UNGA 75) will open on Tuesday. 

The General Assembly was set up as one of the six principal organs of the United Nations. Other fives are the Security Council, the Economic and Social Council, the Trusteeship Council, the International Court of Justice and the UN Secretariat.

CGTN summarizes the key functions of UN's six main organs and visualizes their composition and ways of operation.